Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Saturday September 8, 2018 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion 12U 2006
Saturday September 15, 2018 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion 12U 2006
Sunday September 16, 2018 10:45 AM 12:15 PM Practice Ice House 12U 2006
Saturday September 22, 2018 4:00 PM 5:20 PM Practice City Ice Pavilion
Sunday September 23, 2018 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Practice Ice House 4 12U 2006
Sunday September 30, 2018 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Practice Ice House 12U 2006
Monday October 1, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday October 4, 2018 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday October 8, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday October 12, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday October 15, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday October 18, 2018 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday October 19, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday October 22, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday October 25, 2018 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday October 26, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday October 29, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday November 1, 2018 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday November 2, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday November 5, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday November 8, 2018 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday November 9, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday November 12, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday November 16, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday November 19, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday November 26, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday November 29, 2018 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday November 30, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday December 3, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday December 6, 2018 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday December 7, 2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday December 10, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday December 13, 2018 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday December 17, 2018 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday December 20, 2018 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday January 7, 2019 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday January 10, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Monday January 14, 2019 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday January 17, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday January 24, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday January 25, 2019 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice MacKay
Monday January 28, 2019 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday January 31, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday February 1, 2019 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday February 4, 2019 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday February 7, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday February 8, 2019 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday February 11, 2019 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday February 14, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday February 21, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Friday February 22, 2019 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Practice MacKay
Monday February 25, 2019 6:45 PM 8:05 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Thursday February 28, 2019 7:10 PM 8:30 PM Practice MacKay 12U 2006
Wednesday March 13, 2019 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Other Davis Residence